Musiqe de Table
Georg Philip Telemann

The challenging music advanced sax quartets are looking for! Musique de Table is a 4-movement quartet arranged for advanced high school and college players

Baroque style music always presents challenges to the technique and skill of its players. This 4-movement quartet will definitely do that! The performance time of this piece is approx. 10:5

Your purchase is a PDF download of the full score and soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone parts.  And it's only $35 for this major work!


You want more information? Just watch the video below...

Return to Music Arrangements Store

Return to Home Page