Brandenburg Concerto No.2
second movement
J.S. Bach

This is a saxophone quartet arrangement of a movement from one of the famous J.S. Bach Brandenburg Concerto series.

Scored for alto 1, alto 2, tenor, and baritone saxes. This is ideal for teaching middle or high school level sax quartets basics of Baroque period music! Performance time approx. 5:30

Your PDF download includes a full score, soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone sax parts...for only $10


Watch the video for more information!

back to Music Arrangements Store

back to Home Page